THE FLORIDA LEGISLATURE





May 01, 2019

The Honorable Bill Galvano President of the Senate

The Honorable Jose Oliva Speaker, House of Representatives

Dear Mr. President and Speaker:

Your Conference Committee on the disagreeing votes of the two houses on SB 2500, 1st Eng., same being:

An act making Appropriations.

having met, and after full and free conference, do recommend to their respective houses as follows:

- 1 That the House of Representatives recede from its Amendment 176965.
- 2 That the Senate and House of Representatives adopt the Conference Committee Amendment attached hereto, and by reference made a part of this report.

Senator Rob Bradley, Chair	Senator Ben Albritton
Senator Dennis Baxley	Senator Aaron Bean
Senator Lizbeth Benacquisto, At Large	Senator Lori Berman
Senator Lauren Book	Senator Randolph Bracy
Senator Jeff Brandes	Senator Oscar Braynon II, At Large
Senator Doug Broxson	Senator Janet Cruz
Senator Manny Diaz Jr.	Senator Gary M. Farmer Jr.
Senator Anitere Flores, At Large	Senator George B. Gainer
Senator Audrey Gibson, At Large	Senator Joe Gruters
Senator Gayle Harrell	Senator Ed Hooper
Senator Travis Hutson	Senator Tom Lee
Senator Debbie Mayfield	Senator Bill Montford, At Large
Senator Kathleen Passidomo	Senator Keith Perry
Senator Jason W. B. Pizzo	Senator Bobby Powell
Senator Kevin J. Rader	Senator Jose Javier Rodriguez, At Large
Senator Darryl Ervin Rouson	Senator David Simmons, At Large
Senator Wilton Simpson, At Large	Senator Kelli Stargel
Senator Linda Stewart	Senator Annette Taddeo

The Honorable Bill Galvano The Honorable Jose Oliva May 01, 2019	
Page 3	
Senator Perry E. Thurston Jr.	Senator Victor M. Torres Jr.
Senator Tom A. Wright	

Conferees on the part of the Senate

Representative W. Travis Cummings, Chair	Representative Ramon Alexander
Representative Thad Altman	Representative Alex Andrade
Representative Bruce Antone	Representative Loranne Ausley
Representative Bryan Avila, At Large	Representative Melony Bell
Representative Mike Beltran	Representative Chuck Brannan
Representative Kamia L. Brown	Representative Colleen Burton
Representative James Bush III	Representative Cord Byrd
Representative Charles Wesley Clemons Sr.	Representative John Cortes
Representative Kimberly Daniels	Representative Tracie Davis
Representative Ben Diamond, At Large	Representative Nick DiCeglie
Representative Byron Donalds	Representative Brad Drake
Representative Fentrice Driskell	Representative Bobby B. DuBose
Representative Wyman Duggan	Representative Nicholas X. Duran
Representative Dane Eagle, At Large	Representative Anna V. Eskamani
Representative Juan Fernandez-Barquin	Representative Elizabeth Fetterhoff
Representative Randy Fine	Representative Jason Fischer
Representative Heather Fitzenhagen, At Large	Representative Joseph Geller, At Large
Representative Michael Gottlieb	Representative Erin Grall
Representative James Grant	Representative Michael Grant

Representative Tommy Gregory	Representative Michael Grieco
Representative Brett Hage	Representative Blaise Ingoglia
Representative Kristin Diane Jacobs	Representative Al Jacquet
Representative Evan Jenne, At Large	Representative Shevrin D. Jones
Representative Dotie Joseph	Representative Sam H. Killebrew
Representative Mike La Rosa, At Large	Representative Chip LaMarca
Representative Chris Latvala	Representative Thomas J. Leek
Representative MaryLynn Magar	Representative Amber Mariano
Representative Ralph E. Massullo M.D.	Representative Stan McClain
Representative Lawrence McClure	Representative Kionne L. McGhee, At Large
Representative Wengay Newton	Representative Anika Omphroy
Representative Toby Overdorf	Representative Bobby Payne
Representative Daniel Perez	Representative Cary Pigman
Representative Scott Plakon	Representative Rene Plasencia
Representative Tina Polsky	Representative Mel Ponder
Representative Sharon Pritchett	Representative Holly Raschein
Representative Paul Renner	Representative Spencer Roach
Representative Will Robinson	Representative Ray Wesley Rodrigues, At Large
Representative Ana Maria Rodriguez	Representative Anthony Rodriguez

The Honorable Bill Galvano The Honorable Jose Oliva May 01, 2019 Page 6

Representative Bob Rommel	Representative Rick Roth
Representative Anthony Sabatini	Representative David Santiago, At Large
Representative Tyler Sirois	Representative Emily Slosberg
Representative Carlos Guillermo Smith	Representative David Smith
Representative Chris Sprowls, At Large	Representative Richard Stark
Representative Cyndi Stevenson	Representative Charlie Stone, At Large
Representative Jennifer Mae Sullivan, At Large	Representative Jackie Toledo
Representative Josie Tomkow	Representative Jay Trumbull
Representative Susan L. Valdes	Representative Barbara Watson
Representative Clovis Watson Jr.	Representative Jennifer Webb
Representative Matt Willhite	Representative Patricia H. Williams
Representative Jayer Williamson	Representative Clay Yarborough
Representative Ardian Zika	_

Managers on the part of the House of Representatives